St Andrew’s School for Girls, Bedfordview, hosted the Senior School Winter Sports Trophy Awards Assembly.

The recipients of trophies for the Squash 2017 season are as follows:

Most Improved Squash Player Trophy – Sharessa Niadoo

Senior Champ – Kim Rodel

Junior Champ – Hannah McBride

Trophy for Commitment and Dedication to Squash – Kim Rodel

Nikita Loreggian Trophy for Sportsmanship – Victoria Nel

Kim Rodel Captains award – Alex Haber