The Senior School Winter Sports Trophy Awards Assembly was hosted by St Andrew’s School for Girls, Bedfordview.

The recipients of trophies for the Swimming 2017 season are as follows:

All Round Swimmer Trophy – Erin Anderson

Freestyle Trophy – Lize-Mari de Beer

Breasktroke Trophy – Erin Anderson

Butterfly Trophy – Jenna Pearse

Backstroke Trophy – Kerryn Herbst

Most Promising Swimmer Trophy – Kerryn Herbst

Best Grade 8 Swimmer of the Year Trophy – Bupe Ruele

Progress Trophy – Jenna-Lee Lange