St Andrew’s School for Girls, Bedfordview, hosted the Senior School Winter Sports Trophy Awards Assembly.

The recipients of trophies for the Equestrian 2017 season are as follows. Criteria is based on the 4 league qualifiers best rider horse combination (SANESA points) and girls have to do more than one discipline:

Photo on top:

Best Rider Colorweis Trophy – Caitlin Horn

Best Equitation Kate van den Dool Trophy – Jessica Beswick


The recipients of trophies for the First Aid 2017 season are as follows:


Photo above:   First Aid Captains Award – Georgina Tregoning