St Andrew’s School for Girls, Bedfordview, hosted the Senior School Winter Sports Trophy Awards Assembly.

The recipients of trophies for the Netball 2017 season are as follows:

Jessica Taggart Trophy for Netball Player of the Year – Veruscha Labuschagne

Sarlie Trophy for Dedication and Commitment to Netball – Luandri Van Vuuren

Progress Trophy – Kelly Baker

Most Promising netballer – Luyande Gumede

Whitney Taggart netball trophy for best shooter – Caitlin Greve

Pattle most Versatile Netballer – Kelsey Gems

Tyla M’Crystal Trophy for Best Defender – Ncumisa Madolo

Captains Trophy – Ncumisa Madolo