The recipients of trophies for the Hockey 2017 season at St Andrew’s School for Girls, Bedfordview, are as follows:

Michelle Tregoning Trophy for Hockey Player of the Year – Danielle Quinn

Cindi Tregoning Trophy for Sportsmanship – Stacey Burrows

Lume Gouws Captain’s Award –  Stefania Aldrighetti & Fae-Siri Keighley

Progress Trophy – Emma Paget

Most Promising u15 – Jenna-Lee Lange

Most Promising goalkeeper – Deandra van der Bank

Most Improved u14 – Khensani Rivombo

McNulty Trophy for most dedicated hockey player – Erin McAravey